I blue my LEGO

I still own LEGOs. I love the simplicity of them. The satisfaction you get from snapping them together to have a completely smooth surface of glossy Lego with dots on top.

I own every episode of Arrested Development. I love the simplicity of them. Watching Tobias be blue but never-nude. Hurting for Buster when he runs through a patio door or has his hand swallowed by a trained seal.

I never thought they would come together… like peanut butter and chocolate… like peanut butter and marshmellow fluff… like peanut butter and jelly… like peanut butter and banana…(Jesus peanut butter goes really well with things)… Arrested Development and LEGO have finally come together.

Plenty more at: AD LEGO on Flickr

Leave a Reply

