Working Dead

I heard last month that Frank Darabont walked off the set of Walking Dead… now it comes out that AMC fired him. Not only did he make it the biggest commercial success the network has, but they air Shawshank Redemption at least 50 times a year. Show him some G-D respect dammit.

They had already decided to slash the budget, and who better to get rid of than the 3 time Oscar-nominee show runner? Like I asked the pyromaniac kid next door when I was 11 and he took my Teddy Ruxpin, I beg you AMC, “Please don’t break my favorite thing.”

Read more: The Hollywood Reporter

Leave a Reply

