Everyone that visits me will tell me about this later.

A stunt usually reserved for the times square / grand central shuttle, the MTA has sold a car to a network for advertising. And … on my train line! The 2/3!!! Woo Hoo. Sadly this just means that some marketing people did some research and decided that there are more people on this train line in the demographic that is most likely to watch the show. I don’t. I mean I’ve seen the nude scenes from that Pez De La Hoya chick… wow… why DON’T I watch that show? I have to admit… it looks pretty cool and I will definitely be on the look out for it.

Full story on Gawker

Leave a Reply

